A. Role Definitions 

Admin 

  • Can access billing
  • Can invite and manage teammates
  • Can create, edit and remove content 

Member 

  • Can create, edit and remove content 

Read-only

  • Can view content only 


B. How to update user role 

1. Click on the more button (the three dots) at the top right corner on the navigation menu 

2. Select Teammates from the drop down menu

3. Click on the dropdown menu next to the teammate that you'd like to update the role > select the role  

* Please note that if you are an admin, you cannot change your own role and you have to ask other admins to edit your role. This is to avoid mistakes and losing admin access to your team. 

Did this answer your question?